Language is key

A question to all my valued blog readers and viewers: As all of you can read in the „about“-part, the blog language is german. Well, I have realized that many of those clicking on my blog are not of german native language. For sure the vast majority of my readers are obviously german…so far!

On the other hand ladies and gentlemen I m really interested to share my thoughts about the precious subject of ladie’s feet and high heels with all of the audience. Therefor I asked myself to post my entries in english language, at least from time to time. At the same time I would like to encourage everybody to state their opinion – of course also the german speaking community! Let me know your thoughts about this, please!

Thanks for sharing your comments and wishes with me, and for the time being let me present two nice pictures of a cute young lady in jeans and high heeled strappy sandals. In fact she is not only a natural beauty but also has awesome sexy feet! No matter which language in this case – as a picture tells more than a thousand words! 🙂

SEXY98264_4a5f510d1a30c_123_9los  SEXY77624_4a561dc056b9f_123_414lo

Enjoy your weekend, hope to hear of you soon!

Sincerely yours,

Rodja.

Kommentar verfassen

